Puppy Movies

Here are some really poor quality puppy home videos if you are bored and desperate for a puppy fix!

 

The next one is feeding frenzy, don't worry, no puppies were harmed in the making of this film, one got a little squirmy in my hands though.  They've grown enough this week that I can't just grab them in one hand anymore like I've been used to and boy are they squirmy!

 

The last one is some playtime fun!  What makes this video amazing is to compare it to last week's video to see how far they've come in their coordination and speed!

 

I hope to start taking their 4-week-pictures tomorrow, sadly they will be going to their new foster home on Wednesday, but as you can see, my bathroom is getting a little cramped for them and they'll enjoy more space to run around.  Speaking of more space to cover, we could use newspaper!  So if you'll be swinging by PetSmart in the next week or two, just start a brown grocery bag with the daily news and we'll even use the bag!  These guys potty a lot!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About krazycatlady

I used to work with one group rescuing cats and blogged about being a cat lady. Now I help out mulitple rescues and blog about that. But I still consider myself to be a crazy cat lady!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Puppy Movies

  1. LeendaDLL says:

    the cuteness is killing me!!

  2. fatcat says:

    My, how they've grown! And squeeeeeeee, puppies! So cute šŸ™‚ How's the mum doing?

Leave a comment