Fundraiser

Here is a message from one of our adopters/supporters about the cat that I fostered (Braeburn) and she adopted:

The painting of my dear Mighty Mite (he of ringworm fame) is now finished and prints are available for $18.00.  I have spoken with the artist and she has an affiliate program where I receive a 10% bonus each time someone buys a print and mentions my name.  They MUST mention that they heard about her from "Tonya Geldbach".  I would like to spread the word about the availability of these prints because I am going to take whatever proceeds are made from the sale and split it between Metro and Heartland.  It's not like it will be big bucks but every penny counts, right? 

Please spread the word and help add some teeny tiny bucks to the coffers.  It really is a great painting and the artist is so very nice.  She has a LOT of cat prints and paintings available.  I guess I should mention that they don't have to buy the Thoughtful Kitty print.  Any item that they buy from her site will generate the 10% bonus to me as long as my name is mentioned.  The link to "Thoughtful Kitty" is here   

http://tinyurl.com/dycktj

Her website for all purchases is:

http://www.rachelsstudio.com

Thanks for helping to spread the word.  I'm off to mention it on a couple message boards.

Tonya

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About krazycatlady

I used to work with one group rescuing cats and blogged about being a cat lady. Now I help out mulitple rescues and blog about that. But I still consider myself to be a crazy cat lady!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment