Puppy Fix

I invoked my visitation rights and saw the puppies today!  And like a proud aunt asked to change a diaper, I smiled and replied that those were her puppies now and she could change the papers on her own!

 

 

This is Mocha

 

 

 

This is Speck

Tank isn't the biggest anymore!

 

 

Drako – one of the sweetest in the litter!

 

Tinkerbell, the runt

 

Spring and puppyhood is all too fleeting – take time to smell the tulips and snuggle the puppies!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

About krazycatlady

I used to work with one group rescuing cats and blogged about being a cat lady. Now I help out mulitple rescues and blog about that. But I still consider myself to be a crazy cat lady!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Puppy Fix

  1. a says:

    [these are tooooo cute for words]

  2. fatcat says:

    Gah, they are crazy cute! And my, how they've grown! You take beautiful pictures, thanks for sharing!

Leave a comment